• banner1
  • banner2
  • banner3
  • banner4

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Dhunseri Petrochem Limited comprises of individuals with not just good repute and achievement in their line but also of the deserving.

Rajiv Sharma

Mr. Rajiv Kumar Sharma

Executive Director (Finance)

Mr. R. K. Sharma is a graduate in commerce from University of Calcutta, a Chartered Accountant and a Company Secretary by qualification with a consistent and comprehensive academic track record. He has a total working experience of more than 25 years, out of which his association with the Group is for around 14 years. He has a wide experience in the field of Finance including Project Finance, accounts, Taxation, Secretarial, Contract Negotiation etc. He has made decisive contribution for the growth and functioning of the Company.


Mr. Pradip Kumar Khaitan

Non-Executive Director and Non-Independent Director

Mr. P. K. Khaitan, an L.L.B Attorney-at-Law Bell Chambers Gold Medalist), is currently the partner of M/S Khaitan & Co, Advocates. He specializes in the areas of commercial, corporate and tax law, in addition to arbitration, intellectual property, foreign collaboration, merger & acquisition, restructuring and de-mergers. He is the member of the Bar Council of India, the Bar Council of West Bengal, the Incorporated Law Society, Calcutta and the Indian Council of Arbitration,New Delhi. He also has the trusteeship of educational and charitable institutions to his credit.